Org.nr. 999 299 938 · Private limited company (AS) · SOLA
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 8.8k
▼ 30.5%Net profit
-NOK 8.8k
▼ 30.4%Equity
-NOK 50.3k
▼ 21.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-66.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-378.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.02
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 8.8k▼ 30.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 8.8k▼ 30.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 50.3k▼ 21.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 13.3k▼ 6.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 63.6k▲ 14.1%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis