Org.nr. 999 259 901 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.3k
▲ 3.8%Net profit
-NOK 11.4k
▲ 3.7%Equity
-NOK 6.1k
▼ 214.2%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-5.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-3%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Gunn-Edith Birkeland Abrahamsen (b. 1966)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Olav Birkeland (b. 1969)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.7
Weak
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
2 companies