Org.nr. 998 579 309 · Private limited company (AS) · MOSS
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 15.2k
▼ 7.2%Net profit
-NOK 11.7k
▼ 9.9%Equity
NOK 2.2m
▼ 0.5%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
67.9%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Daniel Skovly Sæterdalen (b. 1988)
Here: General manager, Board member
Jon Richard Henning (b. 1961)
Here: Deputy board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
1.88
Good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Jon-Fredrik Skovly Henning (b. 1995)
Here: Chair of the board
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
3 companies