Org.nr. 997 948 904 · Private limited company (AS) · KLEPP
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 28.6k
▼ 0.5%Net profit
NOK 5.6m
▲ 82.6%Equity
NOK 8m
▲ 0.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
58.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.02
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 28.6k▼ 0.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 5.6m▲ 82.6%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 8m▲ 0.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 13.6m▲ 23.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 5.6m▲ 81.7%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched