Org.nr. 997 887 891 · Sole proprietorship (ENK) · PORSGRUNN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
NOK 0
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Knut Henning Pedersen (b. 1946)
Here: Owner
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2021
2022
2023
Results and balance sheet
2023 · vs 2022
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
1 companies