Org.nr. 996 933 407 · Private limited company (AS) · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.9k
▲ 0%Net profit
-NOK 6.9k
▲ 0%Equity
-NOK 188.6k
▼ 3.8%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Glenn Thomas Leithe (b. 1977)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Svein-Harald Kittilsbråten (b. 1953)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
No other companies are registered at the address.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.