Org.nr. 996 801 403 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 4.9k
▲ 34.7%Net profit
-NOK 4.9k
▲ 34.7%Equity
-NOK 40.2k
▼ 13.9%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-5.3%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Einar Brummenæs (b. 1981)
Here: Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.19
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Hanne Elin Brummenæs (b. 1980)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Karl Trygve Kalleberg (b. 1978)
Here: Board member
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisCould not find the property for the address.
4 companies
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.