Org.nr. 995 628 201 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 25.9k
▲ 8.3%Net profit
-NOK 329k
▲ 41.4%Equity
NOK 512k
▼ 39.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
21.1%
Good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
4.25
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 25.9k▲ 8.3%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 329k▲ 41.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 512k▼ 39.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.4m▼ 33.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.9m▼ 31.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched