Org.nr. 994 536 788 · Private limited company (AS) · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 664.9k
▲ 58.8%Net profit
-NOK 15.9m
▲ 55.5%Equity
NOK 416.4m
▲ 0%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
83.5%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Iren Bogen (b. 1968)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
1.3
Satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Kristin Ankile (b. 1965)
Here: General manager
Robert Olsen (b. 1964)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
This company holds a role in
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.
19 companies
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.