Org.nr. 993 246 743 · Kommandittselskap · OSLO
Amounts in USD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-US$236k
▲ 12.6%Net profit
-US$7.3m
▼ 196.9%Equity
US$13.5m
▼ 35.3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
329
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-US$236k▲ 12.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-US$7.3m▼ 196.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
US$13.5m▼ 35.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
US$13.5m▼ 35.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
US$10k▼ 84.1%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis