Org.nr. 992 587 482 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 46.9k
▲ 3.6%Net profit
-NOK 6.6k
▲ 46.4%Equity
NOK 2.1m
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 46.9k▲ 3.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 6.6k▲ 46.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.1m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.1m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched