Org.nr. 991 845 178 · Association (FLI) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
NOK 0
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Aase Elisabeth Fladby (b. 1969)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Atle Rød Michalsen (b. 1980)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Birk Andreas Ringsby Maurtvedt (b. 2009)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Christel Mari Ossletten (b. 1997)
Here: General manager
No other roles registered.
Dina Natvik Dommersnes (b. 2007)
Here: Deputy board member
No other roles registered.
Frida Smeby Presterud (b. 2004)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Kari Bergitte Finstad (b. 1980)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2019
Results and balance sheet
2019
Karl Magnus Navestad (b. 2007)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Nicolai Egner-Kaupang (b. 2003)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Sigrid Nestestog Klokkerengen (b. 2008)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Tiril Brenden (b. 2008)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
The 40 largest
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.