Org.nr. 991 123 636 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 297.1k
▼ 87.3%Net profit
NOK 1.2m
▲ 6,238.4%Equity
NOK 11.8m
▲ 6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
95.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
18.44
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 297.1k▼ 87.3%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 1.2m▲ 6,238.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 11.8m▲ 6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 12.3m▲ 2.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 508.8k▼ 43.4%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched