Org.nr. 990 614 482 · Private limited company (AS) · HORTEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.1k
▲ 0.5%Net profit
NOK 192.5k
▼ 60.5%Equity
NOK 4.9m
▲ 4.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
400.43
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 6.1k▲ 0.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 192.5k▼ 60.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 4.9m▲ 4.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 4.9m▼ 1.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 12.2k▼ 96%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched