Org.nr. 990 142 637 · Private limited company (AS) · MOLDE
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 4.1k
▼ 1.4%Net profit
NOK 5k
▲ 146.4%Equity
-NOK 1.2m
▲ 0.4%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-3.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-960.2%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Anne Doris Felde (b. 1949)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Ellen Grethe Bratlien Larsen (b. 1961)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Tor Espen Larsen (b. 1960)
Here: Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.09
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Tormod Nikkerud (b. 1947)
Here: General manager, Board member
No other roles registered.
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No other companies are registered at the address.