Org.nr. 989 187 473 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 16.8k
▼ 5.7%Net profit
NOK 32.6m
▲ 5,719%Equity
NOK 15.6m
▲ 615.5%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.2%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Morten Hiemeyer (b. 1956)
Here: Deputy board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Pål Georg Gundersen (b. 1952)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Tine Camilla Gjøstøl (b. 1979)
Here: Chair of the board
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
24 companies
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.