Org.nr. 989 099 078 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 73.8k
▲ 8%Net profit
-NOK 73.8k
▲ 7.9%Equity
NOK 8.6m
▼ 0.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
64%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.7
Weak
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 73.8k▲ 8%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 73.8k▲ 7.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 8.6m▼ 0.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 13.4m▼ 0.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 4.8m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis