Org.nr. 989 021 486 · Private limited company (AS) · ULLENSAKER
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.6k
▲ 52.5%Net profit
NOK 334.2k
▼ 15.5%Equity
NOK 990.3k
▲ 8.1%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
74.4%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Åse Nessiøy (b. 1958)
Here: General manager, Board member
Janne Nessiøy (b. 1980)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
1.12
Satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Vibeke Nessiøy (b. 1977)
Here: Chair of the board
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
The positions cannot be shown right now.
The tenders cannot be shown right now.
Could not find the property for the address.
10 companies