Org.nr. 984 784 627 · Borettslag · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 660.1k
▲ 18.9%Equity
NOK 7.9m
▲ 9.1%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
39.7%
Good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Frøydis Schwanborg Arnesen (b. 1959)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Glenn Rune Strandbråten (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Stig Jone Hetland (b. 1985)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Tiril Falk Sveum (b. 1992)
Here: Deputy board member
No other roles registered.
Holds a role in this company
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisCould not find the property for the address.
The 40 largest
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.