Org.nr. 983 081 886 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 13.8k
▲ 34.2%Net profit
-NOK 13.8k
▲ 34.2%Equity
-NOK 310.9k
▼ 4.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-241.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-5,468.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.37
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 13.8k▲ 34.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 13.8k▲ 34.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 310.9k▼ 4.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 5.7k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 316.6k▲ 4.5%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched