Org.nr. 980 233 073 · Private limited company (AS) · SANDEFJORD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 243.5k
▼ 414.5%Net profit
NOK 814.3k
▲ 57.9%Equity
NOK 1.6m
▼ 74.2%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-10.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
66.1%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.2
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 243.5k▼ 414.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 814.3k▲ 57.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 1.6m▼ 74.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.4m▼ 64%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 812.1k▲ 54.3%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched