Org.nr. 979 487 894 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 591.1k
▼ 135.5%Net profit
NOK 1.4m
▲ 174.2%Equity
-NOK 20m
▲ 6.3%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-9.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-319.7%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
George Magnus Haben (b. 1969)
Here: Deputy board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.63
Weak
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Johannes Sjøflot (b. 1953)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Rune Gjendemsjø (b. 1953)
Here: Board member
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.
The 40 largest