Org.nr. 971 002 107 · Foundation (STI) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 71.5k
▲ 8.7%Net profit
-NOK 71.5k
▲ 8.7%Equity
-NOK 187k
▼ 61.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-7,146,500%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-18,696,500%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2020
2021
2022
Operating profit
-NOK 71.5k▲ 8.7%
2020
2021
2022
Net profit
-NOK 71.5k▲ 8.7%
2020
2021
2022
Equity
-NOK 187k▼ 61.9%
2020
2021
2022
Total assets
NOK 1
2020
2021
2022
Total liabilities
NOK 187k▲ 61.9%
2020
2021
2022
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched