Org.nr. 968 166 824 · General partnership (ANS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
-NOK 5.4k
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 0
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 5.4k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 0
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 5.4k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched