Org.nr. 953 627 973 · Private limited company (AS) · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 232.4k
▲ 57.3%Equity
-NOK 3m
▲ 7.2%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
-55.2%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Bente Undheim (b. 1949)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Espen Norberg Pedersen (b. 1987)
Here: Deputy board member
No other roles registered.
Hege Aaserud (b. 1966)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Knut Stormoen (b. 1968)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Per Haugerud (b. 1950)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Holds a role in this company
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
The 40 largest
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.