Org.nr. 951 884 820 · General partnership (ANS) · MOLDE
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
Not stated
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Ole Hosen (b. 1972)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Stig Olav Angvik Jacobsen (b. 1955)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Holds a role in this company
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.