Org.nr. 944 313 206 · Foundation (STI) · INDRE FOSEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 50.5k
▼ 837.2%Net profit
NOK 2.5k
▼ 94%Equity
NOK 2.2m
▲ 0.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 50.5k▼ 837.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 2.5k▼ 94%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.2m▲ 0.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.2m▲ 0.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched