Org.nr. 935 639 638 · Private limited company (AS) · KINN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 30k
Net profit
-NOK 30k
Equity
NOK 0
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 30k
2025
Net profit
-NOK 30k
2025
Equity
NOK 0
2025
Total assets
NOK 0
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched