Org.nr. 935 010 357 · Private limited company (AS) · SANDEFJORD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 5.4k
Net profit
-NOK 5.4k
Equity
NOK 24.6k
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
1.7%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.21
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 5.4k
2025
Net profit
-NOK 5.4k
2025
Equity
NOK 24.6k
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.4m
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.4m
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched