Org.nr. 934 617 533 · Foreign company, Norwegian branch (NUF)
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 7.5k
Net profit
-NOK 7.5k
Equity
-NOK 7.5k
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Mohanad Lebadei (b. 1986)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Zeyad Aboukaff (b. 1987)
Here: General manager
No other roles registered.
Holds a role in this company
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
Cannot be shown right now.