Org.nr. 934 495 446 · Private limited company (AS) · BODØ
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 20.5k
Net profit
-NOK 16k
Equity
NOK 14k
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-39.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
26.7%
Good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.25
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
Operating profit
-NOK 20.5k
2024
Net profit
-NOK 16k
2024
Equity
NOK 14k
2024
Total assets
NOK 52.4k
2024
Total liabilities
NOK 38.4k
2024
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched