Org.nr. 934 421 116 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 76.9k
▲ 56.6%Net profit
NOK 55.8k
▲ 131.5%Equity
NOK 598.1k
▲ 506.7%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
7.3%
Weak
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.02
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 76.9k▲ 56.6%
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 55.8k▲ 131.5%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 598.1k▲ 506.7%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 8.2m▲ 27,290.5%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 7.6m▲ 4,202.6%
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched