Org.nr. 934 353 153 · Borettslag · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 29.8k
▼ 415.6%Net profit
-NOK 1.8m
▼ 1,068.7%Equity
NOK 15k
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
0.1%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
391.69
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 29.8k▼ 415.6%
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 1.8m▼ 1,068.7%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 15k▲ 0%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 29.3m▲ 10.3%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 29.3m▲ 10.3%
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched