Org.nr. 934 230 620 · Private limited company (AS) · SANDEFJORD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k
▲ 76.9%Net profit
NOK 6.7m
▲ 115,180.2%Equity
NOK 6.2m
▲ 25,352.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
80.7%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.78
Good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k▲ 76.9%
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 6.7m▲ 115,180.2%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 6.2m▲ 25,352.1%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 7.6m▲ 13,984.7%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.5m▲ 4,808.9%
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched