Org.nr. 933 918 149 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 172.3k
Net profit
-NOK 185.7k
Equity
NOK 2.1m
▲ 8,444.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-7.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
85.1%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
6.69
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 172.3k
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 185.7k
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.1m▲ 8,444.5%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.4m▲ 8,007.7%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 363.2k▲ 6,178.7%
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched