Org.nr. 933 301 982 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 4.6k
▼ 250.5%Net profit
NOK 112.5k
▲ 10,313.5%Equity
NOK 2.7m
▼ 29.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 4.6k▼ 250.5%
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 112.5k▲ 10,313.5%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.7m▼ 29.5%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.7m▼ 29.5%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched