Org.nr. 933 295 192 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 30.3k
▼ 49.5%Net profit
NOK 319.7k
▲ 1,675%Equity
NOK 4.1m
▲ 3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 30.3k▼ 49.5%
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 319.7k▲ 1,675%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 4.1m▲ 3%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 4.1m▼ 22.6%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched