Org.nr. 933 270 262 · Private limited company (AS) · SARPSBORG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 426.5k
▼ 864.4%Net profit
-NOK 69.9m
▼ 502.4%Equity
NOK 61m
▼ 53.4%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Irene Skår Klavestad (b. 1972)
Here: Board member
Morten Karlsen (b. 1973)
Here: General manager, Board member
Also has roles in
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
2,121.18
Very good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Oddmund Kroken (b. 1967)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Trine Iren Bjørck Berg (b. 1971)
Here: Board member
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
The 40 largest