Org.nr. 933 072 908 · Private limited company (AS) · TØNSBERG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 31.1k
Net profit
-NOK 25.4k
Equity
NOK 74.7k
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-37.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
89.2%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
Operating profit
-NOK 31.1k
2024
Net profit
-NOK 25.4k
2024
Equity
NOK 74.7k
2024
Total assets
NOK 83.7k
2024
Total liabilities
NOK 9k
2024
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched