Org.nr. 932 613 239 · Foreign company, Norwegian branch (NUF) · ÅLESUND
Amounts in GBP
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
£0
▼ 100%Net profit
£0
▼ 100%Equity
£100
▼ 99.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
£0▼ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
£0▼ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
£100▼ 99.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
£100▼ 99.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
£0▼ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis