Org.nr. 932 525 240 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 14.2k
▼ 946.6%Net profit
NOK 4.8m
▲ 567.2%Equity
NOK 8.5m
▲ 128.7%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.5%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
217.31
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 14.2k▼ 946.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 4.8m▲ 567.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 8.5m▲ 128.7%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 8.5m▲ 129.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 40.9k▲ 791.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched