Org.nr. 932 465 620 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 27k
▲ 94.6%Net profit
-NOK 26.3k
▼ 100.5%Equity
NOK 2.1m
▼ 1.2%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
94.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
19.5
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 27k▲ 94.6%
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 26.3k▼ 100.5%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.1m▼ 1.2%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.2m▼ 53%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 113.9k▼ 95.6%
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis