Org.nr. 932 449 986 · Private limited company (AS) · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 1.2k
Net profit
-NOK 973
Equity
NOK 23.5k
▼ 4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-5.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
Operating profit
-NOK 1.2k
2023
2024
Net profit
-NOK 973
2023
2024
Equity
NOK 23.5k▼ 4%
2023
2024
Total assets
NOK 23.5k▼ 4%
2023
2024
Total liabilities
NOK 0
2023
2024
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched