Org.nr. 932 337 355 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 109k
▼ 142.1%Net profit
-NOK 112.9k
▼ 227.5%Equity
NOK 5.6k
▼ 95.3%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-180.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
9.3%
Weak
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Calle Adam Karlsson (b. 1996)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Roland Linus Daniel Pernum (b. 1980)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Søren Emil Pedersen (b. 1983)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.35
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
Could not find the property for the address.
The 40 largest