Org.nr. 932 215 403 · Private limited company (AS) · KAUTOKEINO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 35k
▲ 33.3%Net profit
-NOK 36.2k
▲ 33.2%Equity
-NOK 66.2k
▼ 120.7%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-3.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-6%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.02
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 35k▲ 33.3%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 36.2k▲ 33.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 66.2k▼ 120.7%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.1m▲ 1.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.2m▲ 4.7%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched