Org.nr. 931 650 211 · Private limited company (AS) · LEVANGER
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 10.2k
▼ 14.2%Net profit
-NOK 8.1k
▼ 101.6%Equity
NOK 760.1k
▼ 1.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
53.1%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 10.2k▼ 14.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 8.1k▼ 101.6%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 760.1k▼ 1.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.4m▼ 0.7%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 670k▼ 0.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis