Org.nr. 931 649 124 · Private limited company (AS) · BODØ
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 106.4k
▼ 885.9%Net profit
NOK 0
▲ 100%Equity
NOK 22.7k
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
0.1%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 106.4k▼ 885.9%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 0▲ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 22.7k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 24.5m▲ 400.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 24.5m▲ 402.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched