Org.nr. 931 638 580 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 81.5k
Net profit
-NOK 81.5k
▼ 264.9%Equity
-NOK 153k
▼ 114%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 81.5k
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 81.5k▼ 264.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 153k▼ 114%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 0▼ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 153k▼ 89.4%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched