Org.nr. 931 554 786 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 19.7k
▲ 99.6%Net profit
-NOK 19.7k
▲ 99.6%Equity
-NOK 6.7m
▼ 0.3%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-222.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-75,778.3%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Håvard Udnesseter (b. 1962)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Morten Knudsen (b. 1962)
Here: General manager, Board member
Nicolai Andre Lund-Blix (b. 1982)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No other companies are registered at the address.