Org.nr. 931 200 682 · Private limited company (AS) · TIME
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k
Net profit
-NOK 1.3k
Equity
NOK 28.7k
▼ 4.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
2.6%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.01
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 1.3k
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 28.7k▼ 4.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.1m▲ 3,508.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.1m
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched